privacy policy

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy explains Chia-Yu Dressing Co., Ltd. (Clown Fish Clothing)’s privacy practices for our customers. If you have any questions or concerns about this policy or would like to contact us for any reason, you may do so by email or phone. We will try our best to address your concerns in an effective manner.

 

Information collected

Clown Fish Clothing receives and may keep information voluntarily provided when you navigate our platform. We may automatically collect your IP address or other unique identifier for the Device you use to access the Platform. This information helps us administer our Platforms, keep our Platforms fresh and interesting, diagnose problems with our servers, analyze trends, gather broad demographic information for business or aggregate use, and enable our online presence to operate properly and efficiently for you and for your individual customer experience.

 

Use of the information collected

You may be asked to provide your personal information anytime you are using this Site. Clown Fish Clothing may share this personal information internally and use it consistent with this Privacy Policy. We will not provide any of your personal information to any third parties without your prior consent unless we are required to do so by law.

 

Information security

Clown Fish Clothing uses a variety of security measures to help protect your personal information that we maintain at our facilities.

 

Choice and Access

If you wish to modify or correct any of your personal information collected through our Site, you may update your user information by logging in to your account. If you do not wish to receive our promotional emails, you may opt-out by contacting Clown Fish Clothing at the above address or email.

 

Links

This Site may contain links to other sites that we do not own or operate. Clown Fish Clothing does not control, recommend or endorse and are not responsible for these sites or their content, products, services or privacy policies or practices.

 

Cookie

Clown Fish Clothing may use cookies to help us better understand user behavior and optimize your shopping experience. Cookies are small text file that are stored in your browser or device when you visit our Site. Your browser will accept cookies and allow automatic collection of information unless you change the browser default settings. Please note that certain features of Clown Fish Clothing website may not be available once cookies are disabled.

 

Changes

Clown Fish Clothing may update this privacy policy from time to time and we will alert you of the changes by posting a notice on our website along with the updated Privacy Policy. If we make a material change to how we use Personal Information and the new uses are unrelated to uses we disclose in this statement, we will communicate the changes in advance.

隱私權政策

以下是佳侑製衣有限公司(小丑魚)關於線上隱私權的政策,使用者如果對於佳侑製衣有限公司隱私權政策或與個人資料有關之相關事項有任何疑問,可以利用電子郵件和佳侑製衣有限公司連絡,佳侑製衣有限公司將盡快回覆說明。

一. 個人資料取得
原則上,使用者進入佳侑製衣有限公司相關網站時,佳侑製衣有限公司會紀錄使用者上站的位址,以及在佳侑製衣有限公司相關網站內的瀏覽活動等資料,但上述資料僅供作流量分析和網路行為調查,以便於改善佳侑製衣有限公司相關網站的服務品質,上述資料亦僅作為總量上之分析,不會和特定個人相連繫。

二. 個人資料的利用
佳侑製衣有限公司相關網站所取得之個人資料,僅供佳侑製衣有限公司於其內部、依照原來說明的使用目的和範圍加以使用,除非事先說明或依照相關法律規定,否則佳侑製衣有限公司不會將使用者個人資料提供給第三人或移作其他目的使用。

三. 資料安全
佳侑製衣有限公司將盡力以合理之技術及程序,保障所有個人資料之安全。

四. 查詢或更正的方式
使用者個人資料有變更或發現個人資料不正確的時候,可以隨時於佳侑製衣有限公司相關網站中要求更正,包括要求停止寄發相關訊息等。

五. 連結
佳侑製衣有限公司相關網站或網頁都可能包含其他網站或網頁知連結,對於此等不屬於佳侑製衣有限公司之網站或網頁,不論關於其內容或隱私權政策,均與佳侑製衣有限公司無關。

六. Cookie
為了便利使用者,佳侑製衣有限公司部分網站可能使用cookie技術,以便於提供更適合使用者個人需要的服務。cookie是網站伺服器用來和使用者瀏覽器進行溝通的一種技術,它可能在使用者的電腦中儲存某些資訊,但是使用者可以經由瀏覽器的設定,取消或限制此項功能。通過瀏覽器改變Cookie的使用設定從而拒絕使用Cookie時,可能導致商品的購買等部分或全部服務無法正常運作。

七. 本隱私權政策的變更
本隱私權政策會不時變更, 大多為小幅修正,佳侑製衣有限公司會將隱私權政策之所有變更張貼於此網頁上。若本公司對於個人資料的使用作出重大修訂,且新增訂的使用並未揭露於本聲明中,本公司會事先通知該修訂。

如果使用者有其他任何關於本隱私權政策的問題或疑慮,歡迎隨時透過此網站與佳侑製衣有限公司連絡。

最近更新日期 : 2016 年 9 月